District 4

Arizona Legislative District 4 was redrawn in 2012 by the Independent Redistricting Commission. It is one of the larger districts by area, spanning 11,871 square miles and includes four counties: Yuma, Maricopa, Pima, and Pinal. 

Yuma County makes up the majority of registered voters with nearly 50% while Maricopa, Pima, and Pinal have 33%, 17%, and .3%, respectively.

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.